School of Electrical, Electronic and Computer Engineering

Staff profiles

Boussaid, Professor Farid Head of School +61 8 6488 1622 farid.boussaid@uwa.edu.au M018
Barbour, Ms Linda Administrative Assistant (Intensive Mode Teaching) (Tues)/Administrative Assistant (CIIPS) +61 8 6488 3897 linda.barbour@uwa.edu.au M018
Antoszewski, Assoc/Prof Jarek Principal Research Fellow +61 8 6488 2100 jarek.antoszewski@uwa.edu.au M018
Asgari, Adj/Prof Asghar Adjunct Professor asghar.asgari@uwa.edu.au M018
Boeing, Dr Adrian Adjunct Lecturer adrian.boeing@uwa.edu.au M018
Borle, Dr Lawrence Adjunct Senior Lecturer lawrence.borle@uwa.edu.au M018
Bräunl, Professor Thomas Professor +61 8 6488 1763 thomas.braunl@uwa.edu.au M018
Budrikis, Adj/Prof Zigmantas Adjunct Professor +61 8 6488 7269 zigmas.budrikis@uwa.edu.au M402
Bundell, Adj/Prof Gary Adjunct Professor +61 8 6488 3815 gary.bundell@uwa.edu.au M018
Cantoni, W/Prof Antonio Winthrop Professor +61 8 6488 7251 antonio.cantoni@uwa.edu.au M018
Chin, Mr Lixin Research Associate lixin.chin@uwa.edu.au M018
Cho, Mr Kyoungrok Visiting Research Fellow kyoungrok.cho@uwa.edu.au M018
Choi, Adj/Prof San Shing Adjunct Professor sanshing.choi@uwa.edu.au M018
Croft, Mr Chris Adjunct Research Fellow christopher.croft@uwa.edu.au M018
Curatolo, Mr Andrea Senior Research Associate andrea.curatolo@uwa.edu.au M018
Dell, Professor John Professor +61 8 6488 3704 john.dell@uwa.edu.au M017
Faiello, Dr Cosimo Senior Lecturer +61 8 6488 2841 cosimo.faiello@uwa.edu.au M018
Fang, Mr Qi Research Associate qi.fang@uwa.edu.au M018
Faraone, Professor Lorenzo Professor +61 8 6488 3104 lorenzo.faraone@uwa.edu.au M018
Fernando, Professor Tyrone Professor +61 8 6488 3954 tyrone.fernando@uwa.edu.au M018
Gong, Dr Peijun Research Associate +61 8 6488 2413 peijun.gong@uwa.edu.au M018
Guo, Adj/A/Prof Qinghua Adjunct Associate Professor +61 8 6488 3391 qinghua.guo@uwa.edu.au M018
Harries, Adj/Prof David Adjunct Professor +61 8 6488 3897 david.harries@uwa.edu.au M018
Hill, Assoc/Prof Martin Associate Professor/Future Fellow +61 8 6488 1545 martin.hill@uwa.edu.au M018
Huang, Professor David Professor +61 8 6488 1543 david.huang@uwa.edu.au M018
Iu, Professor Herbert Professor +61 8 6488 7989 herbert.iu@uwa.edu.au M018
Jeffery, Adj/A/Prof Roger Adjunct Associate Professor +61 8 6488 3112 roger.jeffery@uwa.edu.au M018
Karnowski, Dr Karol Research Associate +61 8 6488 1522 karol.karnowski@uwa.edu.au M018
Kennedy, Dr Brendan Senior Research Fellow +61 8 6488 4746 brendan.kennedy@uwa.edu.au M018
Koenig, Adj/Prof Albert Adjunct Professor albert.koenig@uwa.edu.au M018
Lei, Professor Wen Future Fellow +61 8 6488 1848 wen.lei@uwa.edu.au M018
Liu, Jinfeng Visiting Research Fellow jinfeng.liu@uwa.edu.au M018
Male, Dr Sally Senior Research Fellow +61 8 6488 1242 sally.male@uwa.edu.au M018
Mao, Hai Feng Research Associate haifeng.mao@uwa.edu.au M018
Martyniuk, Assoc/Prof Mariusz Principal Research Fellow +61 8 6488 1905 mariusz.martyniuk@uwa.edu.au M018
McLaughlin, Adj/Prof Robert Adjunct Professor robert.mclaughlin@uwa.edu.au M018
Mishra, Dr Yateendra Adjunct Lecturer +61 8 6488 3106 c/o M018
Munro, Dr Peter Adjunct Senior Research Fellow peter.munro@uwa.edu.au M018
Musca, Adj/A/Prof Charlie Adjunct Associate Professor +61 8 6488 3787 charlie.musca@uwa.edu.au M018
Nachimuthu, Mr Radha Research Associate radha.nachimuthu@uwa.edu.au M018
Naseem, Dr Imran Honorary Research Fellow imran.naseem@uwa.edu.au M018
Nener, Professor Brett Professor +61 8 6488 3111 brett.nener@uwa.edu.au M018
Parish, Professor Giacinta Professor +61 8 6488 3390 giacinta.parish@uwa.edu.au M017
Phan, Mr Anthony Research Associate +61 8 6488 3105 anthony.phan@uwa.edu.au M018
Podolska, Mrs Anna Adjunct Lecturer +61 8 6488 3745 anna.podolska@uwa.edu.au M018
Putrino, Assoc/Prof Gino Research Associate Professor +61 8 6488 2559 gino.putrino@uwa.edu.au M018
Ren, Asst/Prof Yongling Research Assistant Professor +61 8 6488 1730 yongling.ren@uwa.edu.au M018
Sampson, Professor David Professor +61 8 6488 7112 david.sampson@uwa.edu.au M018
Shen, Mr Yu Visiting Research Fellow yu.shen@uwa.edu.au M018
Silva, Professor Dilusha Research Professor +61 8 6488 3693 dilusha.silva@uwa.edu.au M018
Sreeram, Professor Victor Professor +61 8 6488 3069 victor.sreeram@uwa.edu.au M018
Togneri, Professor Roberto Professor +61 8 6488 2535 roberto.togneri@uwa.edu.au M018
Tripathi, Mr Dhirendra Research Associate dhirendra.tripathi@uwa.edu.au M018
Umana-Membreno, Assoc/Prof Gilberto Principal Research Fellow +61 8 6488 3099 gilberto.umanamembreno@uwa.edu.au M018
van Soest, Mr Gijs Visiting Research Fellowship gijs.vansoest@uwa.edu.au M010
Vo, Adj/Prof Ba-Ngu Adjunct Professor ba-ngu.vo@uwa.edu.au M018
Wong, Professor Kit Po Professor +61 8 6488 3048 kitpo.wong@uwa.edu.au M018
Xu, Dr Lu Research Associate +61 8 6488 1766 lu.xu@uwa.edu.au M018
Zaknich, Adj/A/Prof Anthony Adjunct Associate Professor +61 8 6488 1764 anthony.zaknich@uwa.edu.au M018
Zhu, Mr Peiyi Visiting Research Fellow peiyi.zhu@uwa.edu.au M018
 

School of Electrical, Electronic and Computer Engineering

This Page

Last updated:
Thursday, 23 February, 2017 3:06 PM

http://www.eece.uwa.edu.au/2281094